Contact Us

To Subscribe to any of our magazines, go to Moose River's Subscription page and click on the magazine you'd like to subscribe to.

If you would like to change your subscription address, please select "Change of Address" from the "Regarding" drop down. Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), Current Address, and New Address.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, please choose "Cancel Subscription". Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), and Address.

Comments:
Regarding:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comment/Question:
Please type the two words below:
 

Growing Magazine
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 748-8908
(802) 748-1866 Fax
www.growingmagazine.com

Stephanie Schartner
Senior Account Manager
sschartner@MooseRiverMedia.com
Laura Berbeka
Senior Account Manager
lberbeka@MooseRiverMedia.com
Amy Cassot
Account Manager
acassot@MooseRiverMedia.com
Paula Carpenter
Sales Director - Market Development
pcarpenter@MooseRiverMedia.com



READER & MARKETING SERVICES

CIRCULATION
Delicia Poole
Group Director of Circulation & Fulfillment
delicia@grandviewmedia.com
LETTERS
Stephanie Peake

Editor
growingletters@MooseRiverMedia.com
MARKETING
Gwen Hostnik

Marketing Director
ghosnik@MooseRiverMedia.com
CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Stephanie Schartner

Associate Publisher
sschartner@MooseRiverMedia.com
INTERNET ADVERTISING
Stephanie Schartner

Associate Publisher
sschartner@MooseRiverMedia.com
REPRINTS
Jill Kaletha

866-879-9144 ext. 168
jillk@fosterprinting.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS -
Questions / Inquiries / Back Issues

TOLL-FREE in the US: 844-439-3573
Outside US: 847-763-9507
Email: growing@halldata.com
Subscribe / Renew / Change of Address:
www.growingmagazine.com/subscribe
PRESS RELEASE SUBMISSIONS
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
growingpr@MooseRiverMedia.com