February 8-10, Tulare, Calif.

With 2.6 million square feet of show grounds and 1,600 exhibitors, World Ag Expo is an industry leader in agriculture expositions. Attracting an annual average of 100,000 attendees, this three-day expo transforms Tulare, Calif., into the world’s hot spot for agriculture technology and innovation.

Country Music Awards Male Vocalist of the Year Blake Shelton will perform on Tuesday, Feb. 8; tickets are $40, $60 and $80 each. The following day will feature David Nail and Stealing Angels; tickets are $25, $50, and $65 each. Each event will begin with a pre-party performance by local band Chaparral. Proceeds of the concerts will go directly to support agriculture awareness through youth organizations, scholarships, internships and other worthy causes.

General admission is $12; children 6 and under are free.

Visit with over 1,600 exhibitors displaying the latest in farm equipment, chemicals, communications and technology on 2.5 million square feet of exhibit space. Free seminars will be available on a variety of topics important to producers, farmers, ranchers and agribusiness professionals. Cooking demonstrations will be held by chefs from California’s top restaurants.

Free parking and a Park and Ride shuttle service for off-site parking is available.

For more information, call 800-999-9186; fax 559-686-5065; e-mail info@farmshow.org; or visit www.worldagexpo.com.

Show Hours

Tuesday, February 8
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, February 9
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, February 10
9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Visit these folks at the show!

Company Website Booth
A&B Packing Equip., Inc. www.abpacking.com Pavilion C 3321-3324
Agro-K Corp. www.agro-k.com Pavilion C 3619, 3620
CSI-Nutri-Cal www.nutri-cal.com Pavilion C 3419
Clean Cutter Flail & Tiller Blades Co. www.cleancutter.com Pavilion A 1131, 1132
Container Consulting Service, Inc. www.ccs-packaging.com Pavilion C 3415, 3416
Fall Creek Farm and Nursery, Inc.. www.fallcreeknursery.com Pavilion A 1416,1417
FarmLogic www.farmlogic.com Pavilion C 3830
Grape Harvester, Inc./Littau Harvester www.littauharvester.com H17
Growing Magazine www.growinggagazine.com Pavilion C 3431
Kirby Mfg., Inc./Whatcom Mfg., Inc. www.whatcommfg.com. DS 125, DS133
Mechanical Transplanter Co., LLC www.mechanicaltransplanter.com M35
NaEx Corp.. www.poulengerusa.com Pavilion C 3315
Natural Industries www.naturalindustries.com Pavilion C3316
OMRI www.omri.org Pavilion C3719
Oregon Blueberry Farms & Nursery www.oreblueberry.com Pavilion B 2319
R&H Machine, Inc. www.rhmachine.com K34
Shur Farms Frost Protection www.shurfarms.com H52
Stokes Ladders, Inc.. www.stokesladders.com. L29
Strathmore Ladder www.strathmoreladder.com NS12
Superb Horticulture/AgTec www.superbhorticulture.com N23
Tallman Ladders, Inc. www.tallmanladders.com. Pavilion B 2502
TYM Tractors www.tym-america.com. FG17
Unverferth Mfg. Co., Inc. www.unverferth.com M22, M24
Weed Badger www.weedbadger.com DS126
Weldcraft Industries, Inc. www.weldcraftindustries.com L32